Schedule  |  Format  |  Directions  |  Travel  |  Field  |  Volunteers  |  Sponsors

Schedule

NOTE: For 2021, spectators are not allowed at the Western. If you want to join us at Pasatiempo this year, please sign up for a volunteer opportunity.

Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Round 1
    • 9:06 am - 1:54 pm Scheduled tee times
    • GOLF Channel LIVE coverage:
      • 7:00 - 10:00 pm ET / 4:00 - 7:00 pm PT
    • GOLF Channel replay:
      • 12:00 - 3:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. PT
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Round 1 replay
    • 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 - 9:00 a.m. PT
  • Round 2
    • 9:06 am - 1:54 pm Scheduled tee times
    • GOLF Channel LIVE coverage:
      • 7:00 - 10:00 pm ET / 4:00 - 7:00 pm PT
    • GOLF Channel replay:
      • 11:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 - 11:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Final Round
    • 8:00 - 10:24 am Scheduled tee times
    • GOLF Channel LIVE coverage:
      • 4:00 - 7:00 pm ET / 1:00 - 4:00 pm PT
    • GOLF Channel replay:
      • 11:30 p.m. - 2:30 am ET / 8:30 - 11:30 pm PT
      • 2:30 - 5:30 am ET / 11:30 p.m. - 2:30 am PT

Format

Scoring & Logistics

Each team has six (6) players. The five (5) lowest scores per round will be counted. Two team members per group will be paired together. Pairings for round three will be organized by score.

The best 54-hole score will determine the team champion. If there are ties for the team championship, they will be broken as follows:

      1. based on the sixth man score of the final round, and
      2. by the total of all six players for all rounds.

Individual champion will be determined by the best score. If there is a tie, we will hold a playoff to determine who wins the Blue Jacket.

NCGA Rules

The current NCGA Rules of Play card applies, and is supplemented by Local Rules.


Directions

The 2021 Western Intercollegiate tournament will return once again to:

Pasatiempo Golf Club
20 Clubhouse Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

NOTE: For 2021, spectators are not allowed at the Western. If you want to join us at Pasatiempo this year, please sign up for a volunteer opportunity.



Team Travel

Participating teams and coaches are welcome guests at the:

Hilton Santa Cruz / Scotts Valley
6001 La Madrona Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 440-1000

www.santacruzscottsvalley.hilton.com